'

.

Online customer service
Customer service hotline
400-6355-989
Call me! QQ
WEIXIN

Interact with promotion

Scan and follow us

Service time:
9:30 - 17:30

QUALITY • FOCUS


NATIONAL FREE SERVICE HOTLINE :

400-6355-989     86-595-85373888


COMPANY EMAIL :

jinshengmachine@126.com

COMPANY ADDRESS :
Wushan industrial zone, anhai town,

jinjiang city, fujian provinc

JINSHENG stone machinery continue to accelerate the pace of development, research and innovation, has introduced the most advanced production technology at home and abroad, to create an automatic bridge stone cutting machine, computer-controlled special-shaped line cutting machine, bridge combination stone cutting machine and a series of "promotion" Excellent stone processing machinery and equipment.

Page Copyright©2019 JINJIANG CHENGSHENG STONE MACHINERY CO. LTD  闽ICP备11051494

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

JINJIANG CHENGSHENG STONE MACHINERY CO. LTD

 

JINSHENG stone machinery is a set design, manufacturing, mechanical and electrical installation, sales and service in one of the professional enterprises, the headquarters is located in Jinjiang, Fujian Anhai Hill Industrial Zone, close to the head stone township.The company has strong technical strength of stone machinery, efficient R & D team; advanced production systems; adhere to a strict product quality control and perfect after-sales service system. 

ABOUT US

Each step, for the "jin" step

  • Nan:Company news

    Nan: to explore new stone market

    Recently, as a supporting activity of the 17th stone fair, the international market expansion BBS and the establishment conference of nan 'an stone foreign trade association were held in the exhibition center of nan 'an stone industry. It is learned that nanan stone foreign trade association is voluntarily composed of enterprises engaged in import and export of stone materials and various economic organizations engaged in relevant activities. At present, there are 216 member units of the association, gathering famous enterprises such as zhongqing stone materials, funengda stone, kangli, huahui, dongsheng, xinpengfei, pengxiang and xishi. The association will strive to create a new international name card for Chinese stone. At the inaugural meeting, the relevant leaders awarded MEDALS to the members of the association. President of

    2019-02-19

  • AnalysisCompany news

    Analysis of nine major trends in China's stone industry

    Winter snow, Snow White, towering mountains, overlooking the hills, ravines and undulations; The early snow melts gradually, the vitality reappears, tracing the source of water, the pulse of the industry to swallow, wash the rottenness. In 2016, the stone industry shuffled along, feeling its way across the river. In the industry pioneer's bump, several Roman road has started the test run, the future will certainly be good, do you want to follow? Exit: no failed industry "there is no failed industry, only failed enterprises. Some find comfort in this, some find conviction. At a time when the overall economy is in the doldrums, hit the nail on the head

    2019-02-19

  • NanCompany news

    Nan 'an stone foreign trade association: promote Chinese stone to the overseas high-end market

    Chinese stone look at the water head. On the afternoon of November 9th, as a supporting activity of shuitou stone fair, "nan 'an stone foreign trade association activity day" attracted the participation of people from all walks of life in the stone industry, and the site was full of people. The agenda of this activity includes the awarding ceremony of nanan stone foreign economic and trade association, the signing ceremony of strategic cooperation between nanan stone foreign economic and trade association and the management committee of jiangsu yangkou port economic development zone, the first cup transformation and upgrading BBS -- the dream of China's mining export, and the brand cooperation news conference of funengda stone co., LTD. It is reported that the annual output and export of nanan stone accounted for 60% of the country's annual output and export

    2019-02-19

Strive for excellence and strive for improvement

THE LATEST INFORMATION

PRODUCT RECOMMENDATION

  • 6 产品名称
  • 5 产品名称
  • 4 产品名称
  • 3 产品名称
  • 2 产品名称
  • 1 产品名称

EQUIPMENT PROCESS FLOW

'

.

在线客服
客服热线
400-6355-989
微信公众号

与晋昇互动

扫一扫关注我们

服务时间:
9:30 - 17:30


全国免费服务热线:
400-6355-989     0595-85373888

晋昇石材机械不断加快发展步伐,研发创新,先后引进国内外最先进的生产技术,制造出红外线自动桥式切石机、电脑控制异型线条切割机、桥式组合切石机等一系列“晋昇”自主品牌的精良石材加工机械设备。

品质  源于专注


公司邮箱:

jinshengmachine@126.com


公司地址:

福建省晋江市安海镇梧山工业区

Page Copyright©2019 晋江市晋昇石材机械有限公司   闽ICP备11051494

网站建设:中企动力 泉州

郑重声明
      近日我公司接到很多莫名客户来电,购买域名,有不法分子冒充互联网电子商务平台官网(中介)要与我司签订合同,欺诈客户诋毁公司形象,进行相应的不法行为,给各位广大客户带来不必要的影响。 为避免给客户带来相应损失,现郑重声明:
  一、如客户发现冒用我公司名义的电话或人员,请记下联系方式,请保留电话录音和纸质证据,与我司联系,我公司将配合有关部门对涉嫌违法犯罪行为进行查处;
  二、中国石材机械.网址已被我司注册,有意者请用正规途径进行联系。(进行面谈)我司不为这种非法行为承担责任。

全国热线:400-6355-989

联系方式:15959881108 柯女士

2019年6月18日

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

晋江市晋昇石材机械有限公司

 

一家集设计、制造、机电安装、销售服务于一体的专业综合性企业,总部坐落于福建晋江安海梧山工业区,紧邻“中国水头石材之乡。制造出红外线自动桥式切石机、电脑控制异型线条切割机、桥式组合切石机等一系列“晋昇”自主品牌的精良石材加工机械设备。产品设计新颖、性能卓越,严格执行石材机械及工具行业标准并通过IS09001质量体系认证,可及时为客户提供优质的石材加工解决方案。

关于我们

每一步,为“晋”步

最新资讯

  • 南安:抱团开拓石材新市场公司新闻

    南安:抱团开拓石材新市场

    日前,作为第十七届石博会的配套活动,国际市场拓展论坛暨南安市石材外经贸协会成立大会在南安市石材产业展示中心举行。  据了解,南安市石材外经贸协会由从事进出口石材贸易的企业及开展相关活动的各类经济类组织自愿组成,目前有协会会员单位216家,汇聚了中轻石材、福能达人石、康利、华辉、东升、新鹏飞、鹏翔、溪石等知名企业。协会将致力打造中国石材国际新名片。  成立大会上,相关领导为协会组织成员授牌。会长、宗

    2019-02-19

  • 我国石材行业的9大趋势探析公司新闻

    我国石材行业的9大趋势探析

    寒冬飘雪,银装素裹,屹立群山之巅,俯瞰山丘起伏,沟壑纵横;  初雪渐融,生机复现,溯寻众水之源,把脉产业吞吐,一洗沉疴。  2016年,石材产业在跌跌撞撞中踽踽前行,摸着石头过河。在产业先行者的磕碰中,几条罗马大道已开始试运行,未来一定是好的,你是否要跟行?  一、退出:没有倒闭的行业  “没有倒闭的行业,只有倒闭的企业。”这句话,有人聊以慰藉,有人始终坚信。在整体经济不景气的当下,一针见血地道出

    2019-02-19

  • 南安石材外经贸协会:助推中国石材走向海外高端市场公司新闻

    南安石材外经贸协会:助推中国石材走向海外高端市场

    中国石材看水头。11月9日下午,作为水头石博会配套活动的“南安市石材外经贸协会活动日”吸引了石材行业各界人士的参与,现场座无虚席。  本次活动议程包括南安市石材外经贸协会授牌庆典大会,南安市石材外经贸协会与江苏省洋口港经济开发区管理委员会战略合作签约仪式,中首杯转型升级论坛——中国矿山外销之梦,福能达人石股份有限公司品牌合作发布会。  据悉,南安石材年产量和出口量均占全国石材年产量和出口量的60%

    2019-02-19

精益求精,致力更“昇”

产品推荐

  • 1 产品名称
  • 2 产品名称
  • 3 产品名称
  • 4 产品名称
  • 5 产品名称
  • 6 产品名称

设备工艺流程